• Flexible Babysitting in NW! 7b86caf4-a98f-4357-9555-f621d532a006

Flexible Babysitting in NW!

Message the seller :

1+ month

Hello! I’m a 33 year old mom of a sweet two year old boy. I live in Evanston NW with my partner, our son, two dogs (border collie mix and golden retriever), and the sweetest ginger cat in the world. We live a block away from Our Lady of Grace school, and have a park at the end of the street. On the main floor, the front room is set up as a playroom for the kids, with an open kitchen and living room area, and bathroom. I was a lifeguard for four seasons at Wild Rapids, and have taken first aid and CPR, at least 5 times each. I always have awesome, healthy snacks. Because my toddler eats almost constantly. I am available for full time, part time, occasional, date nights, or before/after school. I do have a reliable suv, but transportation will depend on how many kids I am caring for at that time (so I have enough seating). I definitely would like to meet parent and child before their first time staying with me, just to make sure we’re all a good fit. I am flexible with pricing, so we can work something out together based on your individual needs and services I’ll be providing (transport, food, etc.). Any children over 2 years old must be potty trained. My son just turned 2 at the end of July and he’s almost trained. I’m sooo done with person-sized poos haha. I can’t wait to meet your tiny humans!!

Flexible Babysitting in NW! in Calgary


Share this listing, “Flexible Babysitting in NW!”, with your friends